Choirs - Cherub

Cherub Choir (grades K-2) Wednesdays 4:30-5:15 p.m.

Music skills and worship leadership are stressed during rehearsals for the Cherub Choir.  The Cherubs participate in worship every six weeks.  Activities include swimming and pizza parties throughout the year.

 

CHERUB WORSHIP AND ACTIVITY SCHEDULE

SEPT-DEC 2014

 

Saturday, September 20
Rehearsal
9:00-10:00 a.m.
Sunday, September 21
Cherubs lead worship
9:20 a.m.
     
Saturday, October 18
Rehearsal
9:00-10:00 a.m.
O’Leno State Park
10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 19
Cherubs lead worship
9:20 a.m.
     
Saturday, November 15
Rehearsal
9:00-10:00 a.m.
Horse Retirement Farm
10:00 a.m.-2:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 16
Cherubs lead worship
9:20 a.m.
Saturday, December 6
Joygift pageant rehearsal
10:00—11:30 a.m.
Sunday, December 7
Joygift presentation
8:45 a.m. (breakfast)
Joygift pageant
9:30 a.m.
Saturday, December 13
Rehearsal/Christmas party
1:00-2:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 14
Cherubs lead worship
4:40 p.m.
Festival of Nine Lessons & Carols
Wednesday, Dec. 17
Christmas caroling
3:30-6:oo p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 21
Cherubs lead worship
10:30 a.m.
Festival of Nine Lessons & Carols