Weekly Calendar for First Presbyterian Church

Thursday, January 22, 2015
11:30 a.m. Preschool Choir - Gordon Hall

6:00 p.m. Adult Handbell Choir

7:30 p.m. Chancel Choir


Friday, January 23, 2015

7:30 p.m. Senior Choir Lock-In


Saturday, January 24, 2015


Sunday, January 25, 2015
Youth Sunday

8:00 a.m. Senior Choir and Youth Connection

8:30 a.m. Worship/Iona Chapel

9:30 a.m. Christian Education

9:30 a.m. New Member Orientation - Iona Chapel
10:55 a.m. Worship/Sanctuary

12:00 p.m. Nicaragua Dinner to Go


Monday, January 26, 2015

5:00 p.m. Bulletin Deadline


Tuesday, January 27, 2015

1:30 p.m. Staff Meeting


Wednesday, January 28, 2015

3:45 p.m. LOGOS

7:15 p.m. Session - Room 201

7:30 p.m. Trajectory - Gordon Memorial Hall
8:00 p.m. Beginner's Mind-Church Parlor


Thursday, January 29, 2015
11:30 a.m. Preschool Choir - Gordon Memorial Hall

6:00 p.m. Adult Handbell Choir

7:30 p.m. Chancel Choir

Friday, January 30, 2015


Saturday, January 31, 2015

9:00 a.m. Presbyterian Women Gathering in Jacksonville

3:00 p.m. Cherub, Junior and Senior Choirs Family Day at the Carr Farm


Sunday, February 1, 2015

8:30 a.m. Worship/Iona Chapel

9:20 a.m. Junior and Cherub Choirs

9:20 a.m. Orff Ensemble

9:30 a.m. Christian Education

9:30 a.m. New Member Orientation - Iona Chapel

10:00 a.m. Adult Handbell Choir

10:30 a.m. Preschool Choir
10:55 a.m. Worship/Sanctuary

11:20 a.m. Kids-4-God

12:00 p.m. Souper Bowl of Caring - Gordon Memorial Hall

1:00 p.m. Senior Choir

5:30 p.m. Youth Connection Super Bowl Party - Home of Doug and Julie Ray